Landmark Real Estate & Financial We love referrals!

Our Team


 

Agent (s) Name

Position

Office Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Bella Chang

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

510-299-6620

bchang9696@gmail.com

Chris Wu

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-420-8689

chriswu.realtor@gmail.com

Christine Sun

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

 

yysunj@yahoo.com

Cynthia Tan

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

650-691-8948

cynthiatan.landmark@gmail.com

David Qian

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-390-0652

david.qian@gmail.com

Fang Wang

Salesperson

408-571-1111

408-207-5249

fangwang_sf@yahoo.com

Faye Liu

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

415-217-9387

fayerealtor@gmail.com

Flora Bai

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-532-5086

Flora.li.bai@gmail.com

Grace Zhang

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111 408-821-7286 gracezhang.landmark@gmail.com

Hsiao-Li  ( Tammy) Kang

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

 

Tammkang888@gmail.com

Hong (Sophia) Li

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-418-8698

sophia.h.li@gmail.com

Jennifer Xu

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-823-3688

jenniferxu2008@gmail.com

Kairong ( Carol) Li

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

 

kairong.carol.li@gmail.com

Lifang Weng

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-306-7538

lifang_weng@yahoo.com

Lynn Shi

Loan Agent

408-571-1111

408-406-9138

lynnwaldstein@gmail.com

Nick Chan

Broker

408-571-1111

408-627-9083

nickchan888@gmail.com

Suhianto Tan

Loan Agent

408-571-1111 

415-336-7207

homesbyat@gmail.com

Tenny Susanto

Broker Associate

408-571-1111

510-673-2668

tennysusanto@gmail.com

Ngoc Van Thi (Van) Nguyen

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

 

van.landmark@gmail.com

Richard Shao

Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

650-996-7865

rshao1126@gmail.com

Vivian Lee

Broker Associate & Senior Loan Agent

408-571-1111

408-641-1680

vivianlee2000@gmail.com

Weifang (Wendy) Yang

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-821-0780

wendy.ghome@gmail.com

Weiluo Yie

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

650-703-3867

weiluoye@gmail.com

Wujian (Max) Zhang

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-596-3558

maxzfinancial@gmail.com

Yan Huang

Loan/Real Estate Agent

408-571-1111

408-462-2188

Yanhuang.loan@gmail.com

 

 

Home  |  Our Team  |  Home Search  |  Home Evaluation  |  Calculators  |  Buying  |  Selling   |  About California  |  Testimonials  |  Best School List
Contact Me
 
  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: